ice-fishing-2

Episode 141 New England Fishing and Outdoor Expo

NEFISHINGEXPOCOVER

 

 

NEFISHINGEXPO

NE Fishing and Outdoor Expo http://www.nefishingexpo.com/

gofishdan

Dan Kenney, Go Fish Dan

castingcarter

Casting Carter http://www.castingcarter.com/

salmonprocharters

Salmon Pro  Charters  http://www.salmonprocharters.com/

vintage-fish-nh-logo

 

Vintage Fish Company https://vintagefishcompany.com/

feelfree

Ryan Dubay (Feel Free Kayaks) http://feelfreeus.com/

radfish

Radfish Lures http://radfishlures.com/

back-woods

Backwoods Graphics http://backwoods-graphics.com/

university of maine

University of Maine Fishing Club– Bass University-  http://www.umainefishingclub.com/about.html

bass u

https://thebassuniversity.com/

berkshire-rivers-fly-fishing-black-600px

Berkshire River Fly Fishing http://berkshireriversflyfishing.com/

boaghog

Boag Hog Baits https://www.facebook.com/boaghog.baits.5

977167_644499452246727_1838634657_o

www.mainetunafishing.com

contoocook

Contoocook River Canoe Company http://www.contoocookcanoe.com/

daddymac

Daddymac lures http://www.daddymaclures.com/

pickering

Dave Pickering http://ricarpfishing.blogspot.com/

Logo-durabrite-Multi

Durabrite Lights www.durabritelights.com

DUCE-Thumb

 

Duce rods www.ducerods.com

eurotackle

Eurotackle https://www.eurotackle.net/

filthy

Filthy Anglers http://www.filthyanglers.com/

garmin_logo_on_w

Garmin https://buy.garmin.com/en-US/US/on-the-water/fishfinders/cOnTheWater-cFishfinders-p1.html

get bent

Get Bent TV http://getbenttv.com/

Hugo and Yellowman

jase Life of Riley

Jase Custom Rods & Life of Riley Fishing BASS NATION http://www.jasecustomfishingrods.com/ https://www.facebook.com/LifeOfRileyFishing/

fishnet charters

Captain Mel True http://www.captainmeltrue.com/

line cutterz

Line Cutterz www.linecutterz.com

mass bass boys

Mass Bass Boys www.massbassboys.com

NEPVA

NEPVA http://www.nepva.org/

northwoods sporting journal

Northwoods Sporting Journal http://www.sportingjournal.com/

ocean cowboys

Ocean Cowboys https://www.facebook.com/CaptCorrigan/

on the water

 

On the Water Magazine http://www.onthewater.com/

penobscott

Penobscot River Cabins http://penobscotrivercabins.com/

Phil Belcher Jr.

trappertackle-logo

Trapper Tackle https://www.trappertackle.com/

plum_island_surfcasters_tile_coaster

Plum Island Surf Caster http://www.plumislandsurfcasters.org/

hook line sinker

Hook Line and Sinker http://officialhooklinesinker.com/

logo_thefisherman

The Fisherman Magazine https://www.thefisherman.com/

 

Leave a Reply